You are here
Perfect Mrs India 2019

Mrs Joyce Nunes from Silvassa won the ‘Perfect Mrs India’ 2019 Season 2 Title Dr Khooshi Gurubhai Thakkar, Dr Geet S Thakkar and Gurubhai Thakkar of Perfect Woman Pvt Ltd organised – Perfect Mrs India 2019 Season 2 at the Country Club in Andheri, Mumbai. The 16 finalists contestants from across the country walked the ramp during the Grand finale.…

Read More