You are here
Grand finale of Miss India 2019

4 state winners or West Zone are all set for the Grand finale in Mumbai With Six Miss Worlds who have made India proud by marking their presence on the global map- ReitaFaria (1966), Aishwarya Rai Bachchan (1994), Diana Hayden (1997), YuktaMookhey (1999), Priyanka Chopra (2000) and more recently Manushi Chhillar Miss World (2017), who brought the coveted crown back…

Read More