You are here

CCL – Celebrity Cricket League to bring together big stars from 8 film industries

Celebrity Cricket League 2023

Sports and Movies are the most sought after entertainment options for Indians and with the filmy celebrities coming together for the most favourite sport of the nation – cricket, it is expected to be a big blast with the biggest Stars From 8 Film Industries Will Come Together For A PAN India Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) that starts from 18th February

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), the largest Sportainment event in the nation, is back and better than ever. The two main sources of entertainment in our nation are sports and movies, and CCL is a special fusion of both.

Teams from 8 different regions of India will compete in this season’s competition, giving it a national presence. Six cities, including Raipur, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Jodhpur, Trivandrum, and Jaipur, will host 19 games. The coveted CCL Cup will be up for grabs between the following teams:

Mumbai Heroes with Salman Khan as it is Brand Ambassador and Ritesh Deshmukh as its Captain, Chennai Rhinos with Arya as its Captain, Telugu Warriors with Venkatesh as its Co-owner and Akhil as its captain, Bhojpuri Dabanggs with Manoj Tiwari as it’s Captain, Kerala Strikers with Mohan Lal as Co-owner and Kunchacko Bopan as it’s Captain, Bengal Tigers with Boney Kapoor as Owner and Jissusen Gupta as it’s Captain, Karnataka Bulldozers with Sudeep as it’s Captain, Punjab De Sher with Sonusood as it’s Captain.

With over 120 film celebrities involved in the league, this season is anticipated to be quite exciting for the spectators. Stadiums like Bangalore, Hyderabad, and Chennai have witnessed full attendance in previous seasons, and the present trend implies that comparable audiences are anticipated at other locations.

The matches will be broadcasted live and exclusively on 7 different ZEE TV networks. Zee Anmol Cinema will broadcast all 19 CCL games.

Matches of Mumbai Heroes will be broadcasted on & Pictures Hindi, Punjab De Sher matches on PTC Punjabi, Telugu Warriors matches on Zee Cinemalu, Chennai Rhinos matches on Zee Thirai, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Bengal Tigers matches on Zee Bangla, and Kerala Strikers matches on Flowers TV.

Stay tuned to get more updates on the same.

[efb_likebox fanpage_url="" fb_appid="OPTIONAL_SEE_FAQ" box_width="400px" box_height=75px"" responsive="1" show_faces="SHOW_CONNECTIONS(1/0)" show_stream="SHOW_STREAM_POSTS(1/0)" hide_cover="HIDE_COVER_PHOTO(1/0)" small_header="USE_SMALL_HEADER(1/0)" hide_cta="OPTONAL_HIDE_CUSTOM_CTA_BUTTON(1/0)" locale="NAME_OF_YOUR_LANGUAGE_LOCAE(default en_US)"]

Related posts