You are here

Bollywood celebs at 5th TIIFA Awards

5th TIIFA Awards

Bollywood celebrities attend 5th TIIFA Awards

Saturday evening was witnessed Shamim A Khan PARWAZ MEDIA GROUP celebrating its annual “THE INDIAN ICON FILM AWARDS 2016” called (TIIFA).

The Indian icon Film awards is a Complete Bollywood and Television Award event in which they honor those who give their time, dedication & devotion to the Film & TV Industry & they also awarded some special awards to those legendary who are not with us but they had set a mark on this Industry by their performances.

The Indian icon Film awards  is a BRAND dedicated to promoting Indian Cinema. TIIFA has grown from ‘One Amazing Night’, with Performance of dancing, Singing & Comedy which stars celebrate.

This year The Indian icon Film awards is going to celebrate its first Bollywood Award Show for the Film & TV Industry. TIIFA, presented award to Deepika Singh, Zeenat Aman, Omung Kumar, Daisy Shah, Shabbir Kumar,  Ismail Darbar,  Palak Muchhal,  Akhil among others.

A number of celebrities attended The Awards Night. Among the notable ones were Prity Jhangiani, Milind Gaba, Falak Naaz, Rajiv Thakur, Jatin Pandit, Arko Parvo Mukharjee, Shadab Faridy, Sangeeta Vardhan, Punnet Issar and others.

The evening’s surprise was live performance by Shabbir Kumar who begun by rendering a Durga Mata’s aarti.

Related posts