You are here

BHOLE BHOLE, a transcendent Musical Journey blends Timeless Devotion, Empowerment

Bhole Bhole

Vikram Montrose’s latest pop devotional track, ‘Bhole Bhole’, a song that masterfully combines the timeless verses of Rudrashtakam Shlok with an empowering melody.

The divine musical odyssey ‘Bhole Bhole’ invites listeners to tap into their inner strength and overcome life’s challenges. It resonates with strength and grace, capturing the divine energy of Shiva in every note.

Composed, penned and sung by Vikram Montrose, ‘Bhole Bhole’ is a transformative experience. This unique composition combines devotion with empowerment, creating a harmonious blend of spirituality and contemporary music. The song’s captivating melody is set to touch your soul, elevating your spirits with its powerful lyrics and evocative imagery.

To complement this extraordinary musical composition, “Bhole Bhole” features a distinct video experience, allowing viewers to immerse themselves in the spirit of Shiva.

Singer, Composer and Lyricist, Vikram Montrose shared, “I am excited to share ‘Bhole Bhole’ with the world, as this song is a tribute to the divine energy of Lord Shiva and a celebration of inner strength. Also, it’s a privilege to have B Unique Crew join this journey, their powerful and awe-inspiring dance moves complements the song’s message beautifully. I hope ‘Bhole Bhole’ resonates with the hearts of our listeners and inspires them to overcome theirs, just as the sacred Shloks and Lord Shiva’s cosmic prowess have inspired me.”


Sony Music Entertainment is a global recorded music company that has on its roster a rich and storied history of iconic artists like Beyonce, Michael Jackson, Shakira, Mariah Carey and Britney Spears and today’s superstars like Harry Styles, Camila Cabello, Travis Scot and Khalid, pan-Indian pop sensation AKASA, new age artists like OAFF Savera, Aditya A, Talwiinder, Simran Choudhary, Q K and South India’s biggest acts like Anirudh, A.R. Rahman, GV Prakash, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Devi Sri Prasad, Thaman S, Vivek-Mervin, Darbuka Siva and Ghibran.

Related posts