You are here

Sachin Vashist, Saaya Mehta feature in new love single NAIN BANJAARE

Nain Banjaare poster

This summer here is a good pick to be added in your play list – Apeksha Films & Music’s very latest release a fresh love single – Nain Banjaare.

Singer and music composer Altaaf Sayyed has beautifully composed this love single that poetically describes the emotion of longing to meet a person, and it could also mean that it could be the feeling to be with the person with whom you have any relationship.

Nain Banjaare that is sung by Altaaf Sayyed is this year’s one of the finest love tracks and necessary addition to the playlist of romantic songs. The love single features actor Sachin Vashist and Saaya Mehta.

KARMA BOOMERANG – How far would ‘The Doting Father’ bend his ethics for his daughter’s happiness?

Talking about the latest love song, Ajay Jaswal of Apeksha Films & Music said, “‘Nain Banjaare’ is the perfect encapsulation of the overwhelming feeling that comes when you are in love. It is set to a soothing beat, which is refreshing and simply tells an adorable love story of a couple. We hope that our creation will be loved by our audience.”

Singer and music composer Altaaf Sayyed is extremely excited about the release of the song. Talking about the song and his association with Apeksha Films & Music Altaaf said, “Our latest single ‘Nain Banjaare’ is about the pure feelings of being in love, a song that you need to soundtrack your love life. I am very excited about its release and have really enjoyed working with Apeksha Films & Music for this track. It was an amazing experience with Ajay Jaswal.”

The refreshing love song ‘Nain Banjaare’ is composed by Altaaf Sayyed and Manny. The video has been directed by AAR -V.

Nain Banjaare is released on the YouTube channel of Apeksha Films & Music and can be heard on the link below.


NAIN BANJAARE Song credits:

Featuring: Sachin Vashist & Saaya Mehta
Singer: Altaaf Sayyed
Music: Altaaf Sayyed & Manny
Lyrics: Atiya Sayyed
Producer: Ajay Jaswal
Director: AAR-V
DOP: Akshay K Agarwal
Music Label: Apeksha Music

Related posts